Andrew Boyder, assistant needed

The Doctor

Administrator
Staff member
Return-Path: <e642474166@brendaheu.com>
Received: from (EHLO clustermx13.nwk01.hosting.com) (204.12.102.48)
Subject: Re: Part-Time Job for You
Date: Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Hello,

How are you.

My name is Andrew Boyder. I'm 38 years of age man married with 3 kids (a lovely girl and 2 boys). I am a freelance researcher who could be employed by research Institutes to do research projects anywhere in the world.

I have just been granted a funding to head a research project in the tropical regions of Southern Africa regarding Rare and Vulnerable Plant Species. This research program will be funded and sponsored by some of my counterparts based in USA, CANADA, ASIA, AUSTRALIA and EUROPE

But the only set back is that the my counterparts want to make payments for the research informs of Electronic Bank Transfers or Cashiers Check. Getting an accountant/Account in the above mentioned countries would have been my best choice but I have a deadline to meet and taking any of those choices would cost me time and a whole lot of other requirements. That is where I need your assistant and service. I would like to offer you a part time job as my collecting officer.

BENEFIT IS AS FOLLOWS:-
* The averagely income is about $1000 in a month
* No form of investments from you
* This job takes only 1-3 hours per day
* You do not pay any form of taxes

WHAT I NEED YOU FOR?
At this point, I will be glad if you could work with me as my representative. You will be working as my collecting/payment assistant in charge of collecting and processing this funds from my Counterparts/Associates. Since they will be making the payment made payable only in the U.S, CANADA, ASIA,AUSTRALIA and EUROPE, you will be collecting this payments, cash them at your bank, then be forwarding them to me via Money Gram. And for this service, I agree to pay you $150 of each payment you collect from my Counterparts/Associates

JOB DESCRIPTION?