Barrister Alikum Mbubu

Return-Path: <bar.amalikum1@yahoo.com>
Date: Wed, 21 Oct 2020
Subject: With all due respect,

With all due respect,

My name is Alikum Mbubu.an attorney by profession. In my quest to find a reliable trustee to manage the 2 Trunk boxes of Gold of my late client including cash of $150,000,000.00 (One hundred and fifty Million US Dollars, in 2 trunk of boxes, deposited in Global security and finance company in Lome Togo, I decided to write this proposal, hoping to have a profitable business relationship with you. I contacted you because you bear the same name with the depositor of the funds. In this regards i contacted you to join me for the deal. The depositor death since 2003 in Kenya plane crash with his family.

I shall be willing to supply you with more detailed information concerning this business upon hearing from you. I have no intention whatsoever of interfering with your private life considering the fact that you have never had any communication with me in the past. Due to the nature of this business, and by law, I cannot assume the role of a trustee or appoint any of my relation to become the trustee. By virtue of the facts and circumstances surrounding this project, I am left with no other choice, but to carry out a careful search for a reputable person outside the shores of my country and consequently seek your consent to stand as the Deceased?s Next of Kin. in this purpose i contacted you to join me to ship the gold to your home,the boxes will deliver to your home address through diplomatic means.

You will be entitle to 40% of the total sum as your share, 10% will be mapped out to offset any expenses both parties might make during the course of this transaction while 50% will be for me.

If you wish to deal, do provide me with the following information.
1. Your full names
2. Tel & fax numbers
3. Complete Address
4. Your occupation and your Age.

Again, I shall provide you with more detailed information upon hearing from you.