Danson Make


New Member
I received this email from this guy who started chatting with me. It's from a dating app that we found each other.

On Thursday, January 5, 2017 4:15 PM, "danson_make8@yahoo.com" <danson_make8@yahoo.com> wrote:

Hello dear,
I want to tell you more about myself. My names are Danson Make, I was born on 15th day of April 1978, am single not married. My father has passed away. He was originated from United State of America. I was born and grew up in NY. I am the only son and child of my family. I live here in Poland, because i love it here, it has been a country of my choice, from where I am communicating with you and working as a marine and chief security officer in US marine authority based in contract assignment here in Poland and and other Countries.

Mom lived back home in England with a house help and her driver. She loves the environment there and I do fly back home to visit them on vacations. My late father was a wonderful kind man and a philanthropist.

Furthermore, I am a fun loving man who cares for the need of others. I love travelling and shopping. I like listening to music. On the weekends, I use to go out for fun, going to the sea side having relaxing mind and seeing the nice fresh air from the sea. Love shopping on weekends too and if got chance, I use to travel around. I do cook sometimes as I like cooking. Being happy always makes me feel young everyday. I am so glad for my life and really thank God for all His blessing upon my family.

Before closing this letter i would like to tell you that to make a relationship last for ever and be stable we need trust,understanding,devotion,and motivation in heart, in my own intention,i promise to be faithful,honest,and most caring to you and be the man you have always dream of, and pray always that God will bless and make our love grow, thank you so much.

I hope to hear from you soon.

With Love,
Danson Make.

Hello dear,
Love is always here to make our life full of smiles and happiness, this moment i cherish your interest and care towards our relationship, i hope it will bring the moment of joy,happiness,smiles and best of our moments, i never feel this way before in my life, you seems so interesting and caring, i am so much happy and full of smiles that i met with someone like you.

I am beginning to fall in love with you, not because of much thing, but just because of your sincerity and honesty towards our relationship, i wish us to build a nice and good relationship together that can lead us into marriage and make our life happier and brighter.

I hope that this is the relationship we are looking for in a million of years, that can bring happiness and smiles in our life,i will love to know more about your, personality and your family more, so that we can be more concentrate with each other and have a nice relationship together with love and happiness, thanks and take care dear.....please send your current pictures to me sweetheart.

With love
Danson Make.

Such a long letter! Not only that, he even had his 'American' passport shown as well as 3 pictures which look like it was from television.

Passport: http://antifraudintl.org/threads/usa-passports.7170/page-3#post-319068

Photos: http://antifraudintl.org/threads/make-danson.116146/

De Master Yoda

Seems this scammer has other scam messages he uses to steal with.

danson_make @yahoo.com
Danson Make
Hi Dear,

Thanks for your message and update, yes the hotel manager will still realease my passport as soon as he received the money from you via Wester Union. Bellow is his informatin...

Name: Dylan Daniel
Phone: +22549430897
Country: Abidjan Cote d'ivoire (Ivory Coast) West Africa

I will wait for your update as soon as you made the payment to him, and also send me a copy of the payment receipt for confirmation Ok. Take care always...

The phone number shows as:
Number billable as
mobile number
Country or destination Côte d'Ivoire
City or exchange location
Original network provider* Orange Côte d'Ivoire


New Member
Wooowww! This guy is something else. At least I had enough sense not to give money to anyone. Some even use their children and their wife to get money from me. Hello! I am not rich! Even if I was, still 'no'.


New Member

Yes. It is crazy. There is no basis for them to fall in love...unless you count the falling in love with a picture alone. Haha.


i am so dissapointed..it was good ..again i went to google the name but first i went to paul watson coz he said danson make is just a nickname and he is an american guy..but when i speak to him it was totally different accent..i have told him that i hate scammers and wishing that he is not one of them..we already had a talked that we will be meeting to Philippines from poland to china travelling by vessels and this guy is 65 years old..born sept 5 1955 with 1 son named christian studying in poland....i am so sad...



el tal Danson Make tiene otro correo mas para estafar:


Mucho cuidado con caer en su trampa y reportenlo de inmediato!!!! Intento estafarme a mi con que le diera mis datos para enviarme unos regalos de navidad!!! MUCHO OJO!

Admin edit: Google translate into English


this Danson Make has yet another email to scam:


Be very careful not to fall into their trap and report it immediately !!!! He tried to scam me into giving him my information to send me some Christmas gifts !!! KEEP AN EYE OUT!

Bella Aldama

Si no es para enviar los regalos ¿para qué querría tu información de contacto? No entiendo que haría con esa información.

He recibido mensajes de ese mail de amor por msn y mi mail con su foto y que quiere casarse.

dansonmake2011@gmail.com recibi este mes varios mensajes de amor de ese mail con esa foto que aparece aqui. Me dice que quirere casarse y enviarme regalos de joyas de oro, entre otras cosas. Este mes me ha escrito varias veces, por msn y por mail. Que vio mi foto por facebook y le gusto mucho. Me escribio que es viudo con una niña de seis años. No se como supo mi mail personal. Me envio un video de los tegalos y todo. Yo le dije que el no era el de la foto y que si no me decia la verdad que no me escribiera mas. No ha vuelto a escribirme hace tres dias. Esa foto es devun actor de una serie descontinuada llamada quantion creo.