Dating scams?!

Toughrose

My husband passed away in March this year, as a new widow, I was a matchmaking professional 22 years ago before I met my husband. I met my husband via online dating site, we met each other and got married for 22 years. I thought finding someone online might be great way to start with. It worked for me before and I also can work on marketing research on dating sites. Unknowingly I almost fall for dating scammers while I was at site called "Twoo" If the person is too good to be true, most likely he is fake! Indeed, I learned from my past experiences before I met my husband, I met a scammer on NY street just graduated from my master degree and worked in NYC alone, that experiences had taught me not to trust people right the way. This time I caught that scammer sound like a ring leader after he asked me to get him cash via amazon gift card. I did Google research right the way, I knew that is part of scammers. Right after that experiences, I was in "Connect Singles" meeting countless scammers with fake profiles 90% on sites even three military scammers and one fake pilot and one fake contractor who claim to have the contract with Asian Government. He later introduced me his boss and his boss asked me to loan him $2000. I hardly knew the guy then after I told him, he then asked me to loan him $100 medical bill for his daughter! I just have enough of these fake profiles and scammers on site and nothing I can do about it! Just try to stay away! Now if I am on any dating site, I will never give my email or other APP away as long as I stay on dating site. I can keep track with these men. I got less men interested in me so I knew that they are potential scammers! I will share you my collect evidences to show how these scammers worked. I am just so tired of countless dating scammers so I prefer to stay away from the men I can't meet in real life! If they are not local, I would not bother to meet them!