Dr Jeremiah Jonathan, International Aid Organization

R

Renter

I received the same message with regards to a different add:
1 Bedroom, 1 living room suite on University of Toronto.Approx 650 Sq ft, fully furnished suite. Includes 5 piece appliances. A/C, Cable TV also included.All 3 TTC Subway lines conveniently accessible from this location!On St. Joseph, between Queens Park & Bay. On U of T Campus. By J.M Kelly Library, Alumni Hall, & School of theology. Close to Yorkville entertainment & shopping district. Hospital on University Ave & financial district on Bay St.

CONTACT OWNER: (jeremiahhthzs@gmail.com)

This is what he replied with:

I'm a Medical doctor and I Volunteer for International Aid Organization. I and my wife arrive West Africa a week Ago in supporting long term needs for clean water in Kenya, Sudan, Mali, Liberia, Burkina Faso, Gambia, Benin, Republic, Nigeria and Ethiopia - providing the everyday needs of more than 389,500 people. Also committed to mitigating the impact of HIV/AIDS, which kills more than 6,000 Africans everyday, we are supporting community garden programs for AIDS sufferers and their families.