Eng Salem Al Mohannadi, Qatar Petroleum

Naruto

Administrator
Staff member
Return-Path: <salem_almohannadi@yahoo.com>
Received: from sonic301-21.consmr.mail.gq1.yahoo.com (sonic301-21.consmr.mail.gq1.yahoo.com [98.137.64.147])
Date: Tue, 6 Feb 2018
From: Qatar Petroleum Investment salem_almohannadi@yahoo.com
Subject: Investment Contract Fund

Dear Brother.

Thank you for your prompt reply.

Before I proceed, let me introduce myself to you. I am Engr. Salem Al Mohannadi, salemalmuhannedi69@gmail.com, or salem_almohannadi@yahoo.com, as you already know and i am a staff of Qatar Petroleum, Doha, Qatar. I was born on March 27th, 1972. I studied Economics in the American University in Arizona and did my master's degree in Harvard University USA. Before I contacted you, I prayed to Allah to guide and direct me to an honest and trustworthy man or group of individual that can assist me in this business deal.