George Kirby, apartment rental

Spidey

Ninja
Sent: Sun, Mar 4, 2012
Subject: Inquiry About Home/Apartment In NEW HAVEN Craigslist...
Good morning,we will like to know if your apartment on craigslist still available for rent. please get back to us as soon as possible. Thank you. Mr&Mrs Kirby.

From Kirby George
Return-Path: <kirbygeorge11@yahoo.com>
Received: from 82.128.82.149, Lagos, Nigeria, Multi-links Telecommunications Limited, [abuse@multilinks.com]
Date: Wed, 7 Mar 2012
Subject: WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE ASAP...

Sorry for the late reply...we really appreciate your timely response,we want you to know that we are very much serious about renting the house and very much willing to offer two month rent plus the security deposit in order to secure this unit prior to our arrival. You can send us the lease application, to enable us to review it ahead of time.I am an Engineer by profession and I am currently working with Tanglesolve Instrumentation, Design and Technical Support Services, England , UK . I will be in the states for a couple of year and during my stay I will be working with Allegis Group, Inc. network of companies on a private construction work.

I will be working under Jefferey Carrero. You can contact him on he's cell phone (323) 413-7694 best way is to send him TEXT, also we have a financier that is based in the States and he will be handling the rent deposit payment on our behalf, we will instruct him to send you a Check for this. as soon as you give us the go ahead to make out payment to you. Due to the limited time that we have before our arrival, we are making arrangements with a furniture company to supply the home with furniture's, so we will need you to provide us with the measurements of the living room and bedroom so that we can send it to the furniture company so that they can supply the unit with furniture that will fit in well.