Maj. Rebecca Schieble, US Army

Spanish Admin

THE Spanish Administrator
Staff member
Return-Path: <rebeccaschieble0001@outlook.com>
Received: from (EHLO nm34-vm2.bullet.mail.ne1.yahoo.com) (98.138.229.82)
Date: Tue, 25 Oct 2016
From: "Mrs .Rebecca Schieble." <rebeccaschieble0001@outlook.com>
Reply-To: "Mrs .Rebecca Schieble." <schieble@yandex.com>
Message-ID: <625650392.217676.1477377666109@mail.yahoo.com>
Subject: My name is Major Rebecca Schieble. I'm an American soldier,

FROM.MRS, REBECCA SCHIEBLE.
E-MAIL : mrs.rebeccaschiebleusa@gmail.com
E -MAIL: schieble@yandex.com

My name is Major Rebecca Schieble. I'm an American soldier, am currently still serving in Iraq for ICU NURSE AT THE COMBAT SUPPORT HOSPITAL AT CAMP SPEICHER in the United State Army and providing adequate security for the US embassy in Baghdad. I'm seeking your kind assistance to move the sum of US$14.5Million to you as far as I can be assured that my share will be safe in your care until I complete my service, this is no stolen money, and there is no danger involved. I'm presently in a hospital recovering from injuries Sustained in a suicide bomb attack, that took place during our combat with some ISIS Militant, I have successful move the Fund out of Iraq to S.A, the fund is currently with a security Company, I am contacting you because you might be a God fearing Citizen that is willing to be involve with this transaction and I am willing to share the money with you. I am sending you this email message from the hospital where I am currently admitted for treatment and you should keep this information confidential between you and I only. You will be wondering how I got your email address from USA online yellow page. God bless you as you help me.