Malik Brown, car sales

BluBlot

Hey! I've gotten a malik brown too!

It was a guy wanting to buy my dad's car, and he needed it, fast.
Well, he introduced himself as Malik Brown the marine engineer, but as the emails progressed more holes started to appear.
Btw, his email is malikbrown01 on both gmail and yahoo.

AND! When he texted us, there was only a name and no number, and there were 5 other guys wanting to buy them as well, also with no number.

Well, the first emails goes a little like this:

" Thanks for the prompt response and am happy to hear from you and iwill like to let you know that i have gone through the advert and amvery pleased with it,So i want to buy it for my personal use and i amat sea at the moment because i am a marine engineer ,so i might havecalled you but due to the nature of my work, phone calls making andvisiting of website are restricted but i squeezed out time to checkthis advert and send you an email regarding it because I really wantit and am ready to buy it from you.I will be paying you for it throughpaypal account because i don't have access to my bank account onlineas i don't have internet banking, but i can pay from my paypal accountbecause i have my bank account attached to it,So i will need you togive me send me the full name and email address on your paypal accountand the price so i can transfer the payments as soon as possible forit and please if you don't have paypal account yet, it is very easy toset up,just go to www.paypal.com.au and get it set up because it isvery easy and safe , after you have set it up i will only need thefull name and the e-mail address you use for registration with paypalso as to put the money through. I have a pick up agent that will comeand pick it up after i have made the payments,So kindly send me yourfull home address so that i can have it forwarded to the agent who iscoming for the pick-up and inspection and also am ready to makepayment for it immediately you e-mail me back with the information