Patricio Alan Luciano

date: Nov 2, 2020, 2:27 PM
subject: Better Stick To My Words
mailed-by: gmail.com

Hello

I advise you to take this message seriously, if you value your life, since this is not a hoax. I've been thinking for a long time whether.

It's worth sending this message to you and deciding that after all you still have the right to know.

I'll try to be short. I received an order to kill you, because your activity causes trouble to a particular person.

I studied you for quite a time and made a decision to give you a chance, despite the specifics of my job, the business rules of which do not allow me to do this.

As this will kill my reputation (more 12 years of perfect order executions)in certain circles. But i decided to break a rule since this is my last order (at least I do hope so).

In general, let's Break it down. I want you to pay the amount of 2 Btc. I accept Btc. Information how to forward you can find on Google. Here are my payment details:

ad2472cd-3e00-41e8-9e87-587c62138da7

When I will receive funds I'll send you the name of the man order came from, as well as all the evidence I have. You will be able to use them with the police.

I would not suggest you to call the police, because you have a little time (2 days) and the police simply will not have time to investigate.

Answering this letter does not make sense; I use a one-time mailbox, because I really do care about my anonymity. I'll contact you as soon as I’ll get funds.

I really regret that you became my prey.

---

date: Nov 5, 2020, 11:35 AM
subject: Re: Better Stick To My Words

Dear,

Listen real good and get back to me because you have 48 hours to comply with me only if you fail to meet my demand you become my prey because this is one time paid action.