Samantha Brandon, American soldier

Plutonium

Return-Path: <samanthabrandon21@gmail.com>
Received: from (EHLO mail-ua1-f65.google.com) (209.85.222.65)
Date: Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Subject: Hello my dearest

My name is Samantha Brandon, I'm from Delaware in US. I'm an American soldier but right now I'm in Afghanistan for United nation peace keeping mission.

I love meeting people, reading, playing guitar, traveling too!!and also sharing ideas,i care about nature, human being,love arts, environment, social culture, etc. I am 29 years old single lady, my height is 5.7 feet tall.my best foods are vegetables, Chicken and chips.etc..

So nice to have you as my new friend and my prayer is that the almighty lord will help us have a mutual friendship that will profit us in near future....Amen !!! can you please tell me more about yourself Age and your work?? From Samantha

Sphinx

Administrator
Staff member
Received: from (EHLO mail-vs1-f68.google.com) (209.85.217.68)
Date: Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Subject: Hello Dear,

Please forgive me for my late reply, you know I'm always busy with my job. Honestly i didn't know you from anywhere i joined this site few days ago in my desperate search of a good relationship, with divine connection and destiny i found your profile and took interest in you.

I am the only child of my parents, my father died the year i joined the army and my mother died 3 years later. Actually i entered the site because I'm searching for a relationship and because of the nature of my job i cannot get the chance and time to meet people outside. Your reply is needed. Take care and may the almighty bless you. God bless you..!

Sphinx

Administrator
Staff member
Omg, she's in love!

Received: from (EHLO mail-vs1-f67.google.com) (209.85.217.67)
Date: Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Subject: My handsome man,

Hello my handsome man,