Sgt Haley Ralph, US Army

Photo: Haley Ralph

Return-Path: <rowenaeverson@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Subject: THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE DEAR

Hi Dear, Nice to meet you ,It's me Sgt. Haley Ralph , a US Citizen, I’m 29 years single. from Houston Texas, I graduated from Park-rose Senior High School, Dallas Texas also i want you to know that i am an orphan,my parents died in a car accident when i was 3 years old been the only child of of my parent,I do not have any relative, the State took care of me both my education and everything that is the reason i decided to serve them all my life through joining the United State Army. Presently i am in Afghanistan at war zone for peace keeping mission due to the WAR crisis going on here in afghanistan.
Thank you for your response to my email, my dear, I have really wanted to establish a long-term relationship with you after going through your profile on the site, and that is a reason why I choose to establish a friendly relationship with you, first of all, i need to use this medium to give you a little information about myself with my image just to make it possible for you to take a nice view of me. But this is to bring to your knowledge that right now, I'm in afghanistan in the war zone for peace keeping troop in Afghanistan , on war against terrorism. Dear I really want to establish a real relationship, which can lead to a business partner or otherwise.
Firstly, I have to be honest to inform you that here at the military camp we are not allow the use of mobile phones, we only use radio message communications and email, now it's totally my decision to go into partnership with you, I do not know how long we will remain in this war zone.