Tayeb Souami

Miyuki

Administratrix
Staff member
Return-Path: <gmenoscal@duran.gob.ec>
Received: from aplfwpro001.duran.gob.ec ([181.39.15.242])
Subject: Lucky Winner
To: Recipients <gmenoscal@duran.gob.ec>
Date: Thu, 08 Nov 2018
Reply-To: tayebsouami393@gmail.com
Message-Id: <20181109025316.ECEF893AE7F@mail.duran.gob.ec>

Hello, I am Tayeb Souami, you have a donation of 3,600,000.00. I won the 315.3 million Powerball lottery on May 19, 2018, I am donating part of my money to five lucky people and Ten Charity organisation. You email came out victorious. Contact me urgently for claims.

XSS

Ninja
Return-Path: <asonicmu@ibw.com.ni>
Received: from (EHLO japi.ibw.com.ni) (200.85.160.246)
Date: Thu, 21 Feb 2019
Reply-To: MEPCO <loan@mepcofinance.us>
Message-ID: <677306495.4375252.1550740687825.JavaMail.zimbra@ibw.com.ni>
Subject: WINNINGS!!!!

Hi, my name is Tayeb Souami, I am an accountant and native of Little Ferry, New Jersey, United States. I am a winner of $ 315.3 million jackpot winner in the USA Powerball lottery. Your email was randomly selected from the world email database among many other emails and you have been selected to receive $ 3,600,000.00
Contact me urgently for claims via: securedworldhelpingfunds@gmail.com

Quark

Staff member
Return-Path: <teste@centauro.ind.br>
Received: from zimbra.centauro.ind.br ([200.141.165.229])
Subject: CONGRATULATIONS
To: Recipients <teste@centauro.ind.br>
Date: Mon, 22 Apr 2019
Reply-To: claims10092722@gmail.com
Message-Id: <20190421205951.76FA430D47D@zimbra.centauro.ind.br>

Hello,

I am Tayeb Souami, your email has won a donation of 1.800.000,00 EUR. I won the 315.3 million Powerball lottery on May 19, 2018, I am honored to be donating part of this winnings to ten (10) lucky people and Ten (10) Charity organisation.

You email came out victorious.

Contact the claims officer urgently for claims.

Regards and remain blessed
Mr. Tayed Souami

Kat

Administrator
Staff member