Wilfred Richmond

Lotta

Ninja
Return-Path: <5324@scarlet.be>
Received: from (EHLO stud.unileoben.ac.at) (193.171.87.102)
Date: Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Message-ID: <20190914231643.Horde.k_9jFB-VO6tdfVi7aOATlLA@studmail.unileoben.ac.at>
Subject: Re: Hello
Reply-to: atiworks@yeah.net

Got your contact as my Match from a social site, am single

I can send you my pictures so we can get to know each other

Is it possible for us to communicate by email.

Hope to hear from you soon
Thank you
Mr. Wilfred

Jessica

Administrator
Staff member
He has photos: https://antifraudintl.org/threads/wilfred.131716/

Return-Path: <atiworks@yeah.net>
Received: from (EHLO yeah.net) (223.252.213.130)
Date: Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Subject: Re: Re

I was so excited to read from you, well I will tell you more about myself again but where do I start from okay. My name is Wilfred. I am 55 years old, am British from Manchester, and i was born and brought up in UK, so i live here in Manchester, UK. I am an Engineer by profession. I work as Railroad or Railways Construction Engineer.

I am the only child of my late parents. I have never been married before, I have a son who is 15 years old now, I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who is friendly, honest, caring, trustworthy. I find very much peace and tranquility here.

I`m 6`2" 190 bls , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing father. I enjoy playing chess game which i do often at my leisure time. I like going to the movies, or watching movies, I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.